Elsewhere: Reduce/Reuse

This appeals to both my frugal and eco-conscious sides. I’ve done #41 (it worked fabulously) and would love to try #2.

50 Ways to Never Waste Food Again

Mostly, though, my strategy for not wasting food is eating it. But these work too. Now if you’ll excuse me, I’m going to find a tasty way to use up that garlic in my fridge. This could work nicely.

One response to “Elsewhere: Reduce/Reuse

  • Rosalyn

    Amy,

    I am enjoying reading your blog. Thanks for writing. I have an excellent “recipe” (in quotation marks because by nature it’s very loose) for veggie soup stock from my mom, that is delicious & nutrient-rich. I will mail it to you, in case you’re interested.

Leave a Reply

